Science HSLC Subject Toppers by school (Last 5 years)

Science HSLC Subject Toppers

12023THSATANGPA SANGTAMLoyola Hr.Sec.SchoolKiphire100
22023SNEHA DASLittle Flower SchoolDimapur100
32023CHRISTY PAUL MATHEWDon Bosco Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
42023ROSHNI GUPTAS.D. Jain Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
52023KHOTOLÜ CÜRHAMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
62023ALOK KUMAR DASRam Janaki Hr.Sec.SchoolDimapur100
72023YUGANK DASHoly Cross Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
82022RHEA KHEMANIHoly Cross Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
92022ABIDA RAHMANA LASKARModel Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
102022NYANMONGO S NGULLIEIsaiah Ability SchoolWokha100
112022JAINAB RHAMANCarmel Hr.Sec.SchoolDimapur100
122022KELETSOLE MEKROC.D.King Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
132022CHU-ONG H PHOMSt. Thomas SchoolLongleng100
142022IMNARENLA LONGKUMEREdith Douglas Hr.Sec.SchoolMokokchung100
152022SUMAN PANIGRAHIPilgrim Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
162022S ALIMENSt. Joseph's Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
172022PITO Y ACHUMIChandmari Hr. Sec. SchoolKohima100
182021HONOM JN YANLEMChristina Memorial Hr.Sec.SchoolDimapur100
192021IMLIJUNGBA AIERLittle Star Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
202021NIKO-O Z KEVEKHAMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
212021YIMYATETLA LONGKUMERHoly Cross Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
222021VIBELI K ACHUMIFernwood SchoolKohima100
232021THEJAKHRIENO IRALUNorthfieldKohima100
242020THEJAVIZO CIESOTSUMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
252020MHANKABEMO Z OVUNGDon Bosco Hr.Sec.SchoolWokha100
262019WANGSHITEMJEN OZUKUMQueen Mary Hr. Sec. SchoolMokokchung100
272019SWEDESÜL VITSOMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
282019GULAM SARBARDimapur Mission Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
292019OHIDUZ ZAMANLittle Star Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
302019PREETI SINHAFernwood SchoolKohima100
312018VIVOTSONUO SORHIEMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
322018SANGERBENLA TZUDIRDimapur Mission Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
332018BISHAL CHAKRABORTYChristian Higher Secondary SchoolDimapur100
342017GAYATRI LAISHRAMLittle Flower Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
352017DEEPA MISHRAHoly Cross Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
362017ALEMTETLA PONGENERNorthfieldKohima100
372017ASANO NAPRANTSUFernwood SchoolKohima100
382017GWATSIN THONGNorthfieldKohima100
392017KUOLAVO-Ü PESEYIEGreenwood Hr.Sec.SchoolDimapur100
402017LEAH PATHAN KHANHoly Cross Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
412017PHILOMINA RUTSADon Bosco Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
422016TONGPANGTANGLAChristian Higher Secondary SchoolDimapur100
432016POOJA KUMARISt. Mary's Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
442016ANANYO CHAKRABARTYPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.SchoolDimapur100
452016MADHU KUMARI GIRIS.D. Jain Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
462016GOPAL CHANDRA DEYS.D. Jain Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100
472016TEJOSENÜ RHETSOLittle Flower Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
482016ORENVUNGI NGULLIENorthfieldKohima100
492016SHRITI KONSHAMMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
502016PHENGNA LILY KAHDAKMezhür Hr.Sec.SchoolKohima100
512016NOUNEVINO PUNYÜNorthfieldKohima100
522016ANURADHA KUMARISt. Mary's Hr. Sec. SchoolDimapur100

Developed and managed by Little Star Higher Secondary School, Dimapur, Nagaland. The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.